Cabra Senior Library Blog Makes the Finals in the 2012 Edublog Awards


Vote for Us HereIt is with great excitement that I can announce that the Cabra Senior Library Blog has been shortlisted as a finalist in the 2012 Edublog Awards. We are seriously thrilled to be nominated and now shortlisted for the 2012 Best Library/Librarian Blog. You can read all about the Edublog Awards here. To vote for us (please do) or to vote for any other blogs in the other categories just click on the badge above or visit the link here. Thanks to all the many people who visited our blog over the year and made comments or suggestions or just said hello. We are constantly expanding and improving this site and we will continue to use it as a central repository of the best educational technology and reading resources on the internet in 2013.

Vote for us now! You know you want to.

9 comments on “Cabra Senior Library Blog Makes the Finals in the 2012 Edublog Awards

  1. I’m really loving the theme/design of your weblog. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility issues? A handful of my blog audience have complained about my site not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Safari. Do you have any advice to help fix this problem?

  2. Great blog! Do you have any hints for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you recommend starting with a free platform like
    Wordpress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m completely overwhelmed .. Any suggestions? Thanks a lot!

  3. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all is needed to get set up? I’m assuming
    having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very web smart so I’m not 100% positive. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated. Many thanks

Please have your say

