Results of Our First Reading Poll


A few weeks ago we opened our first ever reading poll to get some quick feedback on your reading habits and preferences. The results are displayed above. If you have not voted yet now’s your chance. Enter your preference below.

4 comments on “Results of Our First Reading Poll

    • Thanks for reblogging this post. I personally do agree that the feeling of a physical book is hard to replicate. I use e-books and read on my iPad for information but have never read a whole novel that way.

  1. I have done both. I like the physical feeling of a book, On holidays and often if for some reason I am sitting in the car waiting, I tend to turn to my i-pad. It’sthe perfect time to begin a book and decide if I want to continue reading it.

Please have your say

