2016 Reading Challenge. Are You Up For It?


Last year (2015) I manged to complete my Goodreads, Reading Challenge 2015, ploughing my way through 33 books; fiction, non-fiction and even some graphic novels for the first time. Check out what I read last year below using their nifty Reading Challenge Widget which I displayed on this very blog for all to see. I’ve upped my goal by 2 books to 35 for the year and I am once again keeping tabs on myself via Goodreads.

If you fancy taking a simple challenge yourself, check out this Pinterest page above with some excellent prompts for what to read in 2016.

Remember to check in here to see how I’m doing throughout the year.

Read what you love, love what you read.

 

2015 reading chalenge boks part 1 reading challenge books part 2

 

Please have your say

